MDIY Classes

New term starts Monday 15th November, and the block of 10 weeks runs until Sunday 20th February, with a mix of in-person classes at the centre and some online classes.  We close on Sunday 12th December for Christmas, reopening Monday 10th January.

Please click here to view the current timetable.

Please read our updated Covid-19 guidance before attending the centre: Updated guidance for MDIY.

If you have any questions, please email info@mdiiy.org.uk

 

Thursday, February 17

Joan Abrams
13:00 - 14:15
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Julie Royle
18:00 - 19:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Tracey Ashton
19:30 - 21:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Stephen High
19:45 - 21:15
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Friday, February 18

Julie Howarth / Sarah Pettitt
10:00 - 11:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Clare Tunstall
18:00 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, February 21

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Friday, February 25

Various
12:30 - 14:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, February 28

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Friday, March 4

Various
12:30 - 14:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Various
12:30 - 14:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, March 7

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Friday, March 11

Various
12:30 - 14:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, March 14

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Friday, March 18

Various
12:30 - 14:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, March 21

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, March 28

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Friday, April 1

Various
12:30 - 14:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
1 2
MDIIY Main Menu