MDIY Classes

See full (online-only) timetable for March 2021 here.

If you have any questions, please email info@mdiiy.org.uk

 

Tuesday, April 20

Nicky Wright
12:30 - 13:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
RIta Mori
19:00 - 20:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Wednesday, April 21

Jill Johnson
09:45 - 11:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Kim Skinner
17:30 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Julie Howarth
19:15 - 20:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Thursday, April 22

Alison Wright
08:45 - 10:15
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Vanita Mistry
19:00 - 20:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Friday, April 23

Julie Howarth / Sarah Pettit
10:00 - 11:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Kim Skinner
18:00 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Saturday, April 24

Various
10:00 - 10:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, April 26

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Debbie Wilkinson
18:00 - 19:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Debbie Bartholomew
19:00 - 21:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Tuesday, April 27

Nicky Wright
12:30 - 13:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
RIta Mori
19:00 - 20:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Wednesday, April 28

Jill Johnson
09:45 - 11:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Kim Skinner
17:30 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Julie Howarth
19:15 - 20:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Thursday, April 29

Alison Wright
08:45 - 10:15
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Vanita Mistry
19:00 - 20:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Tuesday, May 4

Nicky Wright
12:30 - 13:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
RIta Mori
19:00 - 20:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Wednesday, May 5

Jill Johnson
09:45 - 11:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Kim Skinner
17:30 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Julie Howarth
19:15 - 20:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Thursday, May 6

Alison Wright
08:45 - 10:15
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Vanita Mistry
19:00 - 20:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Friday, May 7

Julie Howarth / Sarah Pettit
10:00 - 11:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, May 10

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Debbie Wilkinson
18:00 - 19:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Debbie Bartholomew
19:00 - 21:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Tuesday, May 11

Nicky Wright
12:30 - 13:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
RIta Mori
19:00 - 20:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Wednesday, May 12

Jill Johnson
09:45 - 11:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Kim Skinner
17:30 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Julie Howarth
19:15 - 20:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Thursday, May 13

Alison Wright
08:45 - 10:15
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Vanita Mistry
19:00 - 20:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Friday, May 14

Julie Howarth / Sarah Pettit
10:00 - 11:30
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
Joan Abrams
18:00 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, May 17

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, May 24

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, June 7

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, June 14

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, June 21

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, June 28

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, July 5

Julie Brown
12:45 - 14:45
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield