Teachers class in person

Teachers Name: Various

Date/Time: 04/02/2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Cost

Phone: 07909 960599

Email:

Website:

Location: 134 King Street, Dukinfield, SK16 4LG, United Kingdom

A class for Iyengar Yoga teachers only, designed to improve teachers’ personal practice and teaching expertise for the ultimate benefit of all students of Iyengar yoga. For teachers at Level 2 and above

Members & non-members £10
Block booking: MDIY members only, 10 weeks (6th Sep-end of year) £75

Friday 14th Jan Debbie Bartholomew
Friday 21st Jan Debbie Bartholomew
Friday 28th Jan Julie Royle
Friday 4th Feb Tricia Booth
Friday 11th Feb Tricia Booth
FRIDAY 18th HALF TERM
Friday 25th Feb Christina Newiola
Friday 4th March Marion Kilburn
Friday 11th March Lynda Ogle
Friday 18th March Alan Brown (might be on zoom)
Friday 25th March TIG AND JUDY TEACH THE CLASS
Friday 1st April Jill Johnson

PLEASE DO NOT COME TO CLASS IF YOU HAVE ANY COVID SYMPTOMS

You can continue to bring your own equipment – 1 mat, 4 blocks, 2 bricks, 1 belt – or use the centre’s equipment if you are comfortable sharing.
The teacher will ask the class beforehand if anyone objects to physical adjustments – please do say so if you prefer the teacher not to touch you or come close to you.

Bookings

You must log in or register to make a booking.


MDIIY Main Menu