Monday, June 22 - Sunday, June 28

17:00 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
17:00 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, July 20 - Sunday, July 26

12:00 - 17:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, August 31 - Sunday, September 6

10:00 - 14:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, September 14 - Sunday, September 20

10:00 - 16:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield
12:00 - 17:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, September 21 - Sunday, September 27

00:00 - 23:59
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, September 28 - Sunday, October 4

12:00 - 17:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, October 5 - Sunday, October 11

00:00 - 23:59
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, October 12 - Sunday, October 18

Clare Tunstall
10:00 - 13:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, October 26 - Sunday, November 1

10:00 - 14:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, November 16 - Sunday, November 22

00:00 - 23:59
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, November 23 - Sunday, November 29

Christian Pisano
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield

Monday, December 7 - Sunday, December 13

15:00 - 19:00
Manchester and District Institute of Iyengar Yoga, Dukinfield